The End of Sir Kay

No, silly. He’s not dying. I mean, we’re approaching the end of the story.

As it works out, I will be posting the last chapter on Wednesday, the same day we leave for our cruise of the Greek Islands. I’d say the Sirens were looking out for me. Either that or they don’t want to be disappointed.

I wrote a funny poem about the sirens. I’ll see if I can find it and post it on Tuesday. WARNING: I’m not much of a poet.

After the last post, you’re going to comment on any loose ends that I should have tied up but didn’t. SusanH is going to pitch again giving Oswald his own book. But I don’t know what the rest of you are going to ask for.

Bradley Schuster and the Holy Grail is pretty far along in the effort to rework the middle section. I should be ready to start posting chapters in about a month. So not a very big gap this time.

Not sure how much I’ll be posting from the cruise ship. I’ll try to keep up twice/week, barring WIFI problems. Unless the lure of the sirens is too great.

Then I’ll post a copy of their song for you.

The_SirenThe Siren, by John William Waterhouse

(or perhaps Sir Kay in over his head)

3 thoughts on “The End of Sir Kay

Leave a Reply

